Back to Discography
Back to Store


W.C. Clark - lead guitar, lead vocals
The Gems - background vocals
Percussion - Kent LaFlamme
Bass Guitar - George Winn
Drums - Pete Alcoser, Jr.
Rhythm Guitar - Matthew Robinson, Jr., Jerry Steagall
Synthesizer - Major Burke, Douglas Stewart
Piano - Mike Kindred
Saxophone/Flute:  Smokey Joe Miller, Harold Brown, Jr., Donnie Sliverman
Harmonica - Clifford Carter
Trumpet - Danny Motta
Trombone - Jon Blondell

Produced by W.C. Clark
with Clifford Carter and John Hill

Engineered by John and Laurie Hill
at Loma Studio, Fredericksburg, TX

1986 - Drippin' Springs Records

All Songs Written by W.C. Clark (BMI)


Photography and Design by Andrew W. Long
Graphic Art by Dale Wilkins
Logo Art by Nick Lucas

This cd was recorded from W.C's 1986 LP.

My Song, My My Mys, Can't You Hear Me Calling You, Certain Girl, Summer Days, So Hard To Bear, Rushin', Rough Edges, Pretty Little Mama, Crossroads, Lover's Plea, Bottomless Pit

Home        Press Kit        Schedule        Contact        Store        FanSites

Copyright © 2021 Crossfire Productions All Rights Reserved.